Daily Archives: 3 October 2006

Itazura na kiss [イタズラなKiss]

Bro’s gf brought a stack of Japanese comedy series Itazura na kiss [イタズラなKiss] to burn.Itazura na kiss [イタズラなKiss]

When I heard the theme song “Steady” by SPEED, I exclaimed to brother, “This is OLD!”

As bro is a blur case in using softwares except playing network games, I taught him several times to burn but from experience (burning Jas’ Leslie Cheung’s pics), sometimes the VCD can’t be opened using VCD player. So I tried to burn Episode 1 1st and then watched it.

I was hooked! It was funny!!! Plus, the main (actors) characters are cute! :9

It’s written/drawn by Kaoru Tada.

There’s a Taiwanese series It Started With A Kiss based on this series just released in Taiwan.

Appreciate now

Once I made the decision, I’m not going to take it back.

PotatoGal is going to be in deep shit. I don’t know ShopMgr’s plan – if she were going to hire another full timer or part timer or maybe send 1 of the people from shop to counter. But whatever it is, if ShopMgr send someone who hadn’t been standing at counter for long, PotatoGal would have to teach that person again.

We had so many part timers come and go. We had trained the same thing over and over again. Getting bored. But surely I can’t wait for PotatoGal to resign only then I take action.

It’s time to move on.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

