Nestle vs Dutch Lady

I wasn’t sure if I had drunk Dutch Lady 1st or Nestle but I hadn’t been eating yogurt for a long time. Mom used to be a fan of yogurt till it rubbed off on me and then I got fed up with yogurt.

Dutch Lady - Drinking Yoghurt
Dutch Lady – Drinking Yoghurt

But FierceWoman recommended drinking yogurt drink to, you know, shit.

The 2nd time I went to the supermarket, I saw there were actually 2 brands selling yogurt drink. Actually, there are more but I only noticed 2 brands then eheh.

At that time, about 1-2 months back, only Dutch Lady had 0% fat while Nestle was Low fat. Go figure which brand most people would buy. Besides, Dutch Lady was cheaper too.

Nestle Bliss Yogurt Drink
Nestle Bliss Yogurt Drink

Now, Nestle has fight back with a 0% low fat yogurt drink. Aha. NESTLÉ BLISS Light Yogurt Drink.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

