Daily Archives: 27 November 2006

Barking

Sometimes I wonder what my dog can see. Or barking at. There is nothing there! Visible to my eye that is..

Everynight, at 1 point, she would bark non-stop. Looking at neighbour’s dark porch. Sometimes she’d be quiet after either bro or I come out to check. Most of the time, not. Until I show the mouth piece which she now knows it’s to shut her up. Or when bro takes the rottan stick out. He claimed, “I don’t hit her. Just the floor.” But it sounded (the whip on the floor) horrible. Violent.

But if she doesn’t bark at all, that would be a bad sign of a guard dog.

Still, it’s getting better. She would calm down after we come out to check. Until she sees a cat.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

