Knowing your past, present and future

Psychic, tarot, numerology, karma, crystals..

Different people have different methods in seeing the past (lives) and future. Some use tarot (deck of cards), runes, I-Ching, palmistry, face reading, touching an object that belongs to the person, clairvoyant, etc.

After reading Bruce Way – How to Interpret a Psychic Reading, I thought about my psychic readings and I took out Carmen Harra – Everyday Karma to reread how to tap into the sub-(or un?)consciousness for previous lives.

This was before I went for my 3rd reading.

I was so depressed, feeling worthless from not getting a suitable career in fashion though I never considered suicide. Most of the people my age have achieved something. Me? What can I be proud of? That I can sense stuff? That I can walk in the sun to work? That I had Degree? Some of my friends are already managers, business owners, etc. I don’t have car, house, a title to my job, a boyfriend! I don’t really mind not having the latter but without a happy career, Virgo can die…

I thought for sure I would have a great career in fashion as a buyer soon. Get to travel overseas to buy clothes for company. Being the leader in the fashion industry. Because I trusted my 2nd reading. And I did the mistake of expecting it to come true fast. I learnt my lesson after reading Bruce Way – How to Interpret a Psychic Reading. The trip to Big Bookshop clearance wasn’t wasted. :)

I realised (duh, me!) that it’s just a reading. Not my life’s map. I still can change and make own decisions.

Maybe I was supposed to learn somethings else before I become a buyer so that when I do become one, I’d be very good in it. :)

So I asked a friend working in the department store to take me for a reading. I heard she had seen a good, accurate one.

I wanted to know my past lives as well. I thought I was an Egyptian princess living in the palace, sheltered and fell in love with a warrior from another country, over the sea. Maybe I had been to China, climbing mountains and facing a fierce tiger. Or maybe I had been a black wicked witch.

While I listened to the guy reading my palm, I didn’t know what to believe. I was in shock probably. I got even more depressed and terrible.

I’m going to try another reading soon. The thing is not to trust 100% during the reading. Need to verify it to check if it’s true.

Do you know any good psychic or such people?

One thought on “Knowing your past, present and future

  1. [...] Top Posts Hair rebondingTop 50 Mistakes Made By Men When Trying To Have SexTVXQ | DBSKLinda Goodman – Sun SignsANTM 1 winner in cheap PlayboyHow to Go a Day Without Washing Your HairKnowing your past, present and futureSogo warehouse salePhotos improve mood more than chocolateHoroscope for Love | Sex [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

