Daily Archives: 9 January 2007

Birthday present

MCL said, “Eh, my birthday coming. What are you going to give me?”

I knew his birthday was coming. I would make myself unavailable that day and night.

He still owed me money for someone’s birthday present and he had the gall to ask me to give him present? Tak tau malu.

“Nothing.”

“Nothing?” His eyebrows shot up.

“Give me some leftover cloth from pants alteration. I’ll make a G-string for you. Do you want ribbon?”

“Eeee ribbon! No way!”

“Lace?”

“Mmm lace good!”

He thought for awhile. “Stitch my name on it also lar.”

CK Underwear - Travis Fimmel
CK – Underwear – Travis Fimmel

“Stitch CK la,” Ralph added.

2007 Bloggies

You can vote for the best blogs for The Weblog Awards (7th) already!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

