Daily Archives: 29 March 2009

Hair rebonding (2009)

After about 1 month of Hair treatment @ Mofa Beauty Salon, I decided to go for rebonding – the last I did Hair rebonding was 3 years ago. Thought of rebonding in Bangkok (heard it’s cheaper there) but then I wouldn’t have a few hours just to sit!

Again on a weekend morning, I called Mofa to ask about the RM95nett for SPA rebonding. The girl who answered the phone confirmed briskly that the RM95 promotion was still valid. I felt it was probably a different staff than the previous one.

Continue reading

Hair treatment @ Mofa Beauty Salon

Had been wanting to go for either hair treatment or rebonding. Since I had permed my hair almost middle of last year, I felt it was too “sayang” to waste the perm – hair just reached the wavy stage, which was what I wanted in the 1st place, not some tight hair monster.

Mofa Beauty Salon had advertised in the monthly advert and the thing that captured my eyes were the 50% Off For All Treatment. Will scan the ad another day.

Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

