Animal

Feeding puppy

I saw the brown puppy at the back field today, after several days since the last time I pet 2 of them. I don’t remember if this was 1 of the 2 I had petted – most likely not coz this 1 wasn’t too eager to get nearer & prancing around.

In fact, this brown pup (had grown bigger, not so cute anymore but still cute) was rolling on the grass. Lazy bum. :p

I got out & threw small pieces of plain bread to it. It just ran away. Chicken.. Then it came back & I dropped more pieces on the field & on him. So nice, I got to pet him :)

Leave a comment here

