Gardening

1 kieok tap liong shuin (1 leg stand on 2 boats)

I saw Ash’s bf dating another Chinese girl who is taller, thinner & more feminine than Ash. Ash came to me crying like the world was going to end.

I: He’s fooling u.

Ash: I know.

I’ve always felt her bf is too honey-mouthed & the worst thing is he’s smart, quite successful (he’s 1 of the mgrs in Citibank) too. She’s a sucker for any good looking man who knows how to tease & compliment her. As smart as she is, she’s certainly no match for this guy.

But am I going to tell her about my dream? No.

6 thoughts on “1 kieok tap liong shuin (1 leg stand on 2 boats)

  1. aiya…y he like this…he should be lucky that he have a caring gf…;)

    this type of guy should be punish as he is leaving with guys like me no chance in love….

    he is like want to have all the girl by himself…so what he is a manager at citibank…btw..he is a manager is which division ? sales manager..there are plenty in citibank…;)

    Like

Leave a comment here

