Positive

Applying Revlon – Fabulash Waterproof Mascara

Earlier, I wrote about trying this Revlon – Fabulash Waterproof Mascara out from pharmacy.

It is a bit too much to ask – to have a mascara tat doesn’t come off when u rub it. Gotta b realistic. Who rub their eyes everyday while wearing mascara?

Um… me at the end of the tired dried eye day. But tat’s beside the point.

So, I tried this again, at 6-7pm a few days ago, using neighbour’s “Fab-buy (as in French Guy) Lashes” *gesture sweeping over eye lashes*. Actually she was very excited to put it on for me tat I let her did it. Nobody, I mean, NOBODY touches my eyes area except the optical-guy!

She applied it fast, sweeping over my lashes hundred times! I nvr knew applying mascara needed so much layers – I really didn’t count. If I knew she would flip her mascara over my lashes so many times, I would hv started counting the moment she applied it!

Unfortunately, my cu got out of the fitting room after ages of peacocking in front of the mirror & so I had to attend to him.

After tat, I stared at the mirror. Must hv been weird. She had only applied on my left eye’s lashes. REALLY THICK eyelashes tat u’d know there was LAYERS of mascara on it! But only on 1 eye. Hahahaha!

I didn’t LOL. Actually, I was aghasted to c so much mascara on my left eye! Looked so fake, like those beauticians who went overboard in makeup. Goth. But I didn’t want to offend her so I had to control my facial expressions… rearranged them to look Wahhhh :) coz she did applying it so earnestly…

Later, I wanted to sit down for her to apply on the other side but more cu came in… So I had only a gunk of mascara on my left eye. Surprisingly, nobody asked me why I didn’t apply mascara on the right eye.

Leave a comment here

