Health

Therapeutic AHA Facial Wash For Oily/Acne-Prone Skin

I've been using this since seeing a skin doc nearby my house last 3 weeks ago. The antibiotic was supposed to finish last week but I skipped on some days when I was working full shift so – and… aiya, I was lazy. It has been raining the days I off & I was just sooo comfortable sitting on the chair in the living room reading story books or mags that – did I write the weather was raining cats & dogs? :)

Anyway, besides the antibiotic pills which I'm supposed to eat after meal, once a day, I also have to apply that alcohol smelling stuff during the day & poison at nite. More later, zzzz…

3 thoughts on “Therapeutic AHA Facial Wash For Oily/Acne-Prone Skin

Leave a comment here

