Books

Meg Cabot – The Mediator 2: Ninth Key [2]

I finished this book wearing a spec that has 1/2 of my short sightedness power. It was still readable when I held it close to my eyes.. probably I looked like I had crossed eyes when reading it haahaha!

OOoo I love this Jesse, dead muscular & caring guy! I know for sure Meg Cabot's gonna write a book (or more) about his death! I really hope he's the 1 true love for Suze that will last a life time… :) mmm…

I didn't guess correctly who the other woman who screamed @ midnite beside Suze's bed.

Rating: 4/5

One thought on “Meg Cabot – The Mediator 2: Ninth Key [2]

Leave a comment here

