Books

Meg Cabot – The Mediator 3: The Reunion

Meg Cabot - The Mediator 3: ReunionStarted this with the same spec I wore while reading The 9th Key. Bro scolded that I could get more eye strain wearing that spec. I didn't have much concern… I'm already in deep shit. I mean, deep short sightedness. Someday I'm hoping to get Laser. Or eye exchange. I've always thought of getting a pair of bright blue-green eyes which have special powers, like x-ray vision. Hehe.

It's not fair that Suze's high school has so many muscular guys. Hot guys. I didn't know many guys from my school (that time) that had muscles!

More twists coming up…

I still prefer the 2: The 9th Key to this.

Leave a comment here

