Gardening

What do you want to do b4 u die?

I: I want to have a dog.
Thong: I want to lose my virginity. Come, when we reach 30 & still a virgin, let's lose it together. (LOL)
Blondie: Travel around the world.

Wait. Huh? Lose it together? Like we hop it? TOGETHER?! Or we get other ppl to do it with us, separately? A The 40 yo Virgin movie comes to mind..

I WOULD. NEVER. EVER. Sheeesh, don't even want to think about it. *slapped on the big wood storing counter's PC*

One thought on “What do you want to do b4 u die?

Leave a comment here

