Etiquette

Cut my queue

At Kommuter station.

I didn’t slot in my card because the 2 people in front of me had put in their cards too fast and only 1 person could exit. The person (A) before the one right in front of me had exited too slow while the girl (B) in front of me had slotted her card too early. So A used B’s exit to exit. B tried repeatedly to exit but couldn’t.

She turned back, facing me. I told her to ask the staff but she was in daze. I repeated the same thing. She stood there still.

As I was standing a bit to the left to let B out, this Indian girl with a hot body cut my queue and slotted her card to exit. She was sexy but rude. The machine went BEEP. She pushed the bar to exit but couldn’t. *haha*

She turned back looking for her Indian boyfriend.

2 thoughts on “Cut my queue

Leave a comment here