Books

Rachel Gibson – Sex, Lies and Online Dating

Rachel Gibson - Sex, Lies and Online DatingRachel Gibson

Ooo, I love reading this at 1st. It’s funny and the lines sprouted by the characters – especially the best friends are unpredictable.

But as I read more pages – I’m already about half of the book – I skipped some narration.

Love the cover and the starting of each chapter – it has an online character looking for something/someone.

Ook, finished reading this. I didn’t guess who the serial killer would be.

Rating: 3/5

Leave a comment here

