Positive

To and from

I entered a Happy Feet contest from newspaper. I pasted it onto a postcard and wrote my details on the middle-left. The To address? I just cut it and pasted it vertically as there wasn’t enough space already! I wrote a To with a circle around To.

The next day or so, I received the postcard. Duh!

The person who gave to the postman probably had never entered any contest via post card before!

I included another word. From, circled and highlighted. I highlighted the To too. Waste my stamp only. Grr.

The next week, I received the postcard. Again. Over deadline. *shake head*

2 thoughts on “To and from

Leave a comment here

