Career

Sales Assistant – 3 – salary

Not all SA’s $ are equal. Money in the pocket (combination or either 1): basic salary (fixed salary every month) allowance (transport, food, grooming) commission (tier rate – the higher you achieve, the higher percentage of commission you get; flat rate – doesn’t matter how much you’ve sold, you’ll still get 0.5% for all your… Continue reading Sales Assistant – 3 – salary

Career

Sales Assistant – 4 – Management Trainee

When I worked at my previous retail company as SA, I didn’t know there was such a position as a Management Trainee (MT) in retail shops until someone came for training. She had the same level of education as me, maybe lower coz I’m a Bsc (Hons). :p Once the MT is confirmed as a… Continue reading Sales Assistant – 4 – Management Trainee