Entertainment · Etiquette · Positive

Ugly Betty – Episode 10 – Fake Plastic Snow

I missed the starting of Ugly Betty Episode 10! And when my dog barked at a cat passing by outside, I missed some scenes! Arrhhh..!

Thank goodness for reruns! I caught the missed scenes. Except the dream!!! So here I am searching in Television Without Pity and YouTube for the starting of this episode.

Right Back – Betty & Henry (Ugly Betty)


OMG. They are so meant to be! :D

Television Without Pity – Ugly Betty – Fake Plastic Snow

I also found this clip of America Ferrera being ignored and insulted by the beautiful but I’m-too-hot-just-hear-me-talk-talk-talk in a recent Golden Globe Award:

America still smiled and answered politely but that presenter should be aware of her surroundings for timing and NOT snide at winners.

GIORGIO ARMANI Armani Code

Mini Anden, the model in Giorgio Armani – Armani Code, Hugo Boss Woman is gorgeous  as Daniel’s 1st Supermodel ex, Aerin.

2 thoughts on “Ugly Betty – Episode 10 – Fake Plastic Snow

  1. I just watched this – can’t believe the real America is so pretty! The makeup & styling department really did a good job on her character.

    Like

Leave a comment here

