Daily Archives: 12 May 2007

Bangsar, where’s the bus? (Updated)

// Update 12 May 2007 (heh, I’m changing * in Updates to // coz I miss programming a bit)

RapidKL’s 621 is updated as U87.
U87 route includes Pasar Seni – KL Sentral – Mid Valley – Jln Telawi – Bangsar Park – LRT Bangsar – KL Sentral – Pasar Seni.

These were written on the white piece of paper at the window:

U87

KL Sentral

Mid Valley

Jln Telawi

Bangsar Park

Pasar Seni

Another piece of paper on the same bus has SS2 at the bottom but it was erased.

The fare increased from RM1 to RM2 because it has longer route and more destinations now.

Seriously, why RapidKL doesn’t update its site to include all the routes & bus #? It’s so confusing!

// End of Update

// Original post 2 Apr 2007

I went to my dentist and he asked, “Show me your teeth?”

Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

