Business · Career · Etiquette · Positive

A word makes all the difference

You say: I can’t achieve the target.. I don’t know how.. It’s not available anymore.. It’s not available anymore but I can order for you. However, that will take 3 months to reach here. (there’s actually offer of help BUT!) What is the first thing that you think if someone says that to you? What… Continue reading A word makes all the difference

Books · Favourites · Positive

Joseph Murphy – The Power of Your Subconscious Mind, Revised Edition

The version that I read was revised by Ian McMahan, year 2000. There’s another 2007 publication (link @ bottom of this post). It’s plain blue cover with yellow and white fonts do not impress me. Looks like those get rich scheme and cannot be trusted authors promoting their books online. But once I read the… Continue reading Joseph Murphy – The Power of Your Subconscious Mind, Revised Edition