Career · Community · Etiquette · Finance · Food · Positive

Durian makes me happy

I was typing something furiously. Probably chatting as I had no task yet… Working temporarily at the IT firm as replacement, I had the good luck to eat a slice of Durian cake Secret Recipe on my 1st day. Someone told me, “Go grab a cake lah!” He carried a cake in his hand. “Whose… Continue reading Durian makes me happy

Favourites · Technology

Data recovery from notebook’s hard disk with USB hard disk

When you cannot boot normally into Windows, try: press F8 continuously during boot up (when you see the progress bar) then, select 1 of the options According to Windows Help: Safe Mode option – you have access to only basic files and drivers (mouse, monitor, keyboard, mass storage, base video, default system services, and no… Continue reading Data recovery from notebook’s hard disk with USB hard disk